Skip to main content

Catchment management zones

What's going on in my area?

We've divided the region up into the eight catchment management zones below, for service delivery. Click on your zone area to find out who your local contacts are, and what's going on.

Coromandel Coromandel
Waihou / Piako Waihou / Piako
Lake Taupō Lake Taupō
Upper Waikato Upper Waikato
Central Waikato Central Waikato
Lower Waikato Lower Waikato