Page content Page content Section navigation Topic navigation Accessibility keys Sitemap Search Contact us portal
Go to Waikato Regional Council homepage
search icon mail icon contact us icon

  Council » Policies and Plans » Rules and regulation » Regional Coastal Plan » Regional Coastal Plan (online version) » Appendix III: Maps » Schedule 4: Cross-River CMA Boundaries

Schedule 4: Cross-River CMA Boundaries

<< Previous 


 Next >>


Map Area River/Stream
1 West Coast - Waitomo District Awakino River
Mokau River
2 West Coast - Waitomo District Waikawau River
3 West Coast - Waitomo District Marokopa River
Kiritehere Stream
4 Kawhia - Waitomo and Otorohanga Districts Manawatuhatuha Stream
Mangaora Stream
Oparau River
Te Kauri Stream
Awaroa River
Waiharakeke Stream
Matauwai Stream
Wainui Stream
5 Aotea - Waikato and Otorohanga Districts Pakoka River
Makomako Stream
6 Raglan - Waikato District Ohautira Stream
Waitetuna River
Wainui Stream
7 West Coast - Franklin District Kaawa Stream
8 West Coast - Franklin District Waikato River
9 Firth of Thames - Hauraki and Thames Coromandel Districts Waitakaruru Canal
Piako River
Waihou River
Kauaeranga River
10 Coromandel West Coast - Thames Coromandel District Waiomu Stream
11 Coromandel West Coast - Thames Coromandel District Waikawau River
Te Mata River
Tapu River
12 Manaia - Thames Coromandel District Manaia River
13 Coromandel - Thames Coromandel District Whangarahi Stream
Waiau River
14 Kennedy Bay - Thames Coromandel District Harataunga Stream
15 Colville & Waikawau - Thames Coromandel District Umangawha Stream
Waikawau River
16 Port Charles - Thames Coromandel District Tangiaro Stream
Parakete Stream
17 Kennedy Bay & Whangapoua - Thames Coromandel District Harataunga Stream
Opitonui River
Mapauriki Stream
18 Kuaotunu to Otama - Thames Coromandel District Kuaotunu River
Otama River
20 Whitianga - Thames Coromandel District Taputapuatea Stream
Whangamaroro River
Ounuora River
Waiwawa River
Whenuakite River
23 Tairua - Thames Coromandel District Tairua River
24 Wharekawa - Thames Coromandel District Wharekawa River
25 Whangamata - Thames Coromandel District Wentworth River
Otahu River (Waiharakeke Stream)
About this site     Contact us     Feedback and complaints New Zealand Government